Agents

Mike Stoner

Missouri Land Company Agent/Broker

(573) 774-9775

mstoner@missourilandco.com

Trenton Scott

Missouri Land Company Agent

(660) 351-3201

tscott@missourilandco.com

Pamela Dempsey

Missouri Land Company Broker

(660) 553-8677

pdempsey@missourilandco.com

Danny Miller

Missouri Land Company Agent

(573) 528-1489

dmiller@missourilandco.com

Seth Holt - Missouri Land Company Agent

Seth Holt

Missouri Land Company Agent

(816) 447-4660

sholt@missourilandco.com

Cindy Shellhart

Missouri Land Company Assistant-Agent

(660) 668-4868

cshellhart@missourilandco.com

Robert Baker

Missouri Land Company Agent

(573) 855-3442

rbaker@missourilandco.com

Jerry Baker

Missouri Land Company Agent

(573) 286-9178

jbaker@missourilandco.com

land for sale in missouri

Jason Loos

Missouri Land Company Agent

(270) 350-6434

jloos@missourilandco.com

Randy Becht

Missouri Land Company Agent

(573) 336-0522

rbecht@missourilandco.com

Jared Martin

Jared Martin

Missouri Land Company Agent

(573) 291-1977

jmartin@missourilandco.com

Landon Veasman

Landon Veasman

Missouri Land Company Agent

(573) 528-6665

lveasman@missourilandco.com

Pam Bollinger

Pam Bollinger

Missouri Land Company Agent

(816) 769-5076

pbollinger@missourilandco.com

Tim Baneck

Tim Banek

Missouri Land Company Agent

(573) 826-9590

tbanek@missourilandco.com

Jeff Griffin - Missouri Land Real Estate Agent

Jeff Griffin

Missouri Land Company Agent

(573) 480-7916

jgriffin@missourilandco.com

Lance Dempsey - Missouri Land Real Estate Agent

Lance Dempsey

Missouri Land Company Agent

(660) 553-8002

ldempsey@missourilandco.com

Tristan Dempsey - Missouri Land Real Estate Agent

Tristan Dempsey

Missouri Land Company Agent

(660) 553-7043

tdempsey@missourilandco.com

missouri land company agent

Shannon Curnutt

Missouri Land Company Agent

(573) 286-2851

scurnutt@missourilandco.com

Dylan Bollig

Dylan Bollig

Missouri Land Company Agent

(417) 298-0325

dbollig@missourilandco.com

Tom Schmidt

Tom Schmidt

Missouri Land Company Agent

(573) 230-3039

tschmidt@missourilandco.com